Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hotddog Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Just looking to make new friends
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Pickering , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Separated
about me
I am a quiet 28 year old. I am tall and have a nice tan, I have a slim, muscular build! I enjoy the summer, I try to spend every weekend up notrth. I love to be outside, sun tan, have a drink, and just enjoy this beautiful country we live in! I like most sports, but most of all wakeboarding! There is no other feeling in the world. On some nights, enjoy staying in and watching movies, getting comfy on the couch, or just chillin out. But when you get me going.... its party time! I am by no means a rich man, I do have money and take care of those close to me. Also I will be leaving the country in a few months to do some traveling, Florida for a year and then australia!!!! Look out mates here I come!
about my fling
I'm looking for a woman who knows how to keep a man happy Not looking to get to serious, just something casual (preferably with one person) Although I would never rule it out if I met the right person Anything else you want to know ask me..... (WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this on their page also.)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-14