Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HpyTrpstr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Everyone is a moon and has a dark side they never show to anybody
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Montgomery , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 32 years old and recently divorced after 11 years of marriage. I am looking to meet new people and making friends. I enjoy camping and being in the woods. I tend to be towards the very shy side but once I get to know you I will open up. I enjoy hanging out at home and having drinks with friends than going to the bar, though I do like to go out every once in awhile. I do prefer to please my partner much more than being pleased. To me I get the most excitement from watching my lover being pleasured and knowing that it is me they are thinking about and feeling. I am a very adventurous person and willing to try most anything twice. Yes, twice, you never know the first time could just have been a bad experience ;-) I would like to meet someone that can also be a friend and not just a lover. I enjoy talking over glasses of wine and at the same time getting crazy while savoring my partners thoughts.
about my fling
Right now I am looking to make some new friends. I would like to meet someone who enjoys hanging out and also going on drives on backroads. I mainly want to just meet someone who can accpet me for me and looking to hang out with an interesting, quirky guy.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-07-14