Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HRDCHGR Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Pinckney , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
I am now divorced and loving life again. I just sold my company and I am taking time for myself now to do the things I have worked so had to be able to do. I love boating, snowmobiling, skiing, golfing and touring the country on my motorcycle. I love to go out dancing, drinking, fine foods and wine. I am a lover, not a fighter. I love a nice romantic dinner at home or out. I also love to just cuddle and watch movies at home. I like most all sports but football is the best. I have 4 season tickets mid-field for UofM football.
about my fling
I am looking for a women that has the energy level and the sex drive I do. I want to f--k all the time and can't seem to get enough. I just ended a year long relationship with my 24 year old girlfriend because she drinks way to much. I would like to find a women in her mid 20's to early 40's, smart, petite (size 00 - 4), loves the water/boating, football, snowmobiling, skiing, traveling and riding on my bike. A women that likes to do the things I like to do. I would like a women that is independent and can take care of herself. She needs to be spontaneous, open minded, not afraid to try anything at least once, loves to get down and dirty in bed yet can also be as smooth, soft and sexy in bed. She has to smiles all the time and love to laugh and just have fun.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-05-16