Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hturbo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 62 year old Man
Location: Irmo , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
If you're looking for a long-term relationship, lots of laughing, fun and excitement then I am your guy. I am a fun loving, energetic, out-going/easy-going person. There is not much that I won't try or do. I am easy to please. I am content staying home or going out. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind whether we're spending weekends relaxing on the lake or going out dancing until dawn. I enjoy dinners out or in, grilling and cooking, drives to the beach or mountains or even a spontaneous weekend or island getaway. People say that I am very easy to talk to and that I am very out-going. My ideal mate enjoys traveling occasionally and is out-going, personable, loving, enjoys cuddling, candle light dinners, movies, beach trips or just relaxing by the lake. She doesn't mind cooking occasionally and is not messy. I like a woman who can get her hands dirty. If I am landscaping, painting or gardening, I'd like my partner to enjoy doing these things with me. I do not like playing head games or someone who is jealous. If you are easy-going and want a peaceful relationship and are looking for long-term and not a one night stand, you are for me.
about my fling
for fun: Relaxing on the lake, boating, golfing, car racing, excersize, most anything. I'm laid back & enjoy having dinners out and great conversation. My hobbies are my sports car, playing pool & road trips. my job: I am a machine shop consultant for the plastics industry. Had my own business for 35 years. my ethnicity: I am from Vienna, Austria and speak German & English. I've been in the United States for 38 years. my education: I went to school in Germany. My education is equivilant to a Bachelors degree. Machining & Engineering. favorite hot spots: Enjoy dining out (Italian, German, French, Mexican) Spontaneous island trips or weekend getaways are up my ally. Love to visit different countries. Las Vegas, California, Austria, are some of my favorite places. Would like to go to Paris or Greece. favorite things: Enjoy watching action movies & grilling out. Music interest: Oldies, Rock, or Country. Like dancing, cuddling, a leisure drive to the beach or mountains. Like to sight see or can stay home. Like to visit kids & grandkids. last read: Newspapers, sports magazines
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-08-14