Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
I can be your hero Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Edgewater , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I've been out of the country for about a year fighting for our country. I've missed out on life. I'm here looking to catch up on what I've missed out on. (update) I'm 25 and of Filipino descent. I'm very humble when left alone. I'm adventurous and enjoy the outdoors. I like a good hike, even if its around the neighborhood. I enjoy watching movies and playing my guitar. Personally and professionaly, I march to the beat of a different drum. People say I'm a bit old fashioned as far as achiac mannerisms about dating. hmm... don't know what else to put on here so just ask. Hope to hear from you. Send me messages. It will make my time over here that much easier. Thanks.
about my fling
Looking for someone down to earth and fun to be with. Someone who is understanding whether the relationship is discreet or just friendly. I'm just here to meet women (not girls). I can't tolerate immaturity. Someone I can trust. So if that's you, waste away time with me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-07-15