Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
i do it on the water Want to meet this member?
Join now!
my A.O.L. SN is idoitonthewater talk to me there
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
High Im currently going to school in florida, but will soon move to Philadelphia to start working. Im a fraternity guy and yes I do know how to show a girl a good time. I am very athletic and intelligent and thoughtful. Im one of those guys that you could probably have a conversation with for 24 hours straight about everything and nothing if you wanted to... or for 12 hours and then talk a little. :) ive never done anything like this before and to be honest Im not really expecting anything from it seeing that im not a paying customer.. and I dont think I will ever be one..which means if you want to converse/, you're going to have to message me since I cant message you. so lets go. im ready.
about my fling
Not to be shallow but I dont do fat girls. Its just not my cup of tea. Im not arrogant or conceited but I am very confident that Im attractive.. from what my girls say. Ive got penis lines.. so you should have vag lines to accomodate... or those cute little dimples on the lower back.. those will do too haha.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-04-14