Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ibanezrawker Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
What's up? I'm just a fun loving guy, i'll do anything for fun as long as it *is* fun. My main hobbies are music and cars. My favorite type of music is heavy metal but I like ALL types of music. I like all types of movies...even a chick flick once in a while if the right person is with me. ;) I'm just lookin' to meet someone fun on here and we'll see where things lead to. Have anything you want to know about me then ask me!
about my fling
I'm not just lookin' for sex. Honestly. I just wanna meet new people and see where things lead. Friends? Great. A companion? Even better. I'm at the age where i'm wanting to take things slow and build a strong relationship that will stand strong against life's tests. If you're looking for a "hook up" i'd still like to hang out first and work up to that...you can never be too careful these days. I'm most attacted to brunettes, petite and athletic body types, piercings, tattoos, and women who have college degrees or some kind of career path in front of them. Musicians have a special place in my heart, as do women who know about and work on cars.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-07-14