Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Icook4you2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Man
Location: Sarnia , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm outgoing, hardworking, honest, down to earth, loving, and willing to go the mile with the right person. In my spare time I like to cook, play and listen to music, hang out with my dog, go camping, go to concerts, have a pint or two with friends, watch movies, write, and travel occasionally. In the past I've been burned and for that I can have some trust issues. To be fair, I think honesty and trust are the most important part to any relationship. I have always believed that everyone is cool in their own right and believe I could fall in love with anyone given the time to truly get to know the real person.
about my fling
You are an intelligent, honest, trustworthy, kind, hardworking, career oriented woman. You believe in monogamy, and the true relationship. You love as much as you are loved. You love animals and want family. If this is you, send me a message. If this is not you... Pls don't msg me. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE,VIDEOS OR PICTURES.IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE.IF YOU HAVE OR DO,IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS,IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14