Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ilovetotasteit Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I will try anything once. More if I like it.
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Washington , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 24 and now single. I enjoy the outdoors and working out. I have not been to the gym for a couple weeks and I can feel it. I like to be outside doing what ever, hiking, biking, jogging, playing, ya all those things and more. I enjoy a nice night out going to dinner and a couple drinks. I am very outgoing once I warm up a little shy at the beginning. I like to spoil women and take care of them. I guess that it is just my personality. People say I have a big heart and are positive. I guess that I like to go out and have fun in any way I can. I enjoy giving pleasure in anyway you need it. I just want to have fun!
about my fling
I would like a woman that can have fun with me. Let me know what they want. Take a long walk or stay at home but still have a good time. I want someont to go to a fancy dinner and a night on the town or stay in and let me cook for them. Need to be easy going like I am. I will tell you I like pantys. I think its like christmas. You don't really know what you have till you open it.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.