Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
iluckedout Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Bensalem , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
Hello my name is Will I'm a humorous thrill seeker I love to travel meeting new people and sharing life experiences! I'm a very motivated professional musician living in suburbs of north east philly. I'm good at not being lame! haha I'm well read library is a cool place I love movies and music obviously all types. love fine dining i clean up nice.
about my fling
You should message me if your 18-35 live within 25 miles all races apply petite slim athletic to average size 6 and up aint my style. Willing to meet asap for a quick drink to see if we vibe. also if you share anyone of these desires 1) you actually expect to meet in real life offline 2) your tired of usual Philly activities and want someone to share new fun experiences with. 3) your tired of the typical dude who doesn't appreciate you. 4) your missing that "crush feeling". you long for the day that this new man understands you. 5) tire of seeing love with others and not yourself, 6) we're on a dating site the sheer boredom that gnaws at our lives. 7) you just want discrete sex with no strings attached must be willing to go get tested together! and not be allergic to condoms. (* I only offer long term commitments to a friend turned sexual partner turned exclusive dating partner... which means you give it up relatively fast and we should be having sex with in the first few to several dates. otherwise your to much of a prude for me and im not interested.... also we should stay this way for at least a year before you think I'm the one for you 9 out of 10 times I'm a better friend/lover then exclusive boyfriend potential husband) by the way never been married or have kids and don't intend to well maybe one day. unlikely tho.... 8) you want to smoke some tree and hang out. 9) you enjoy going to hip hop shows. 10) you think we'd have good chemistry
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
05-08-15