Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imaroaddog Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 47 year old Man
Location: Saint Louis , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I've been told that I have a unique personality, but honestly I feel like everyone has their own brand of charisma. No one is "on" all of the time but when I am, I'm a pretty fun (and funny) guy. Is that conceited or confidant? I have a very responsible job and I work hard. I travel one to two weeks out of every month. Sometimes less, rarely more. I absolutely love what I do. I keep myself in good physical condition. I love the outdoors; hiking, canoeing, white water rafting. I love music and enjoy going to see concerts (the last really great show that I saw was Hinder, Staind and 3 Doors Down). But I love the classics too (I saw Chicago and The Doobie Brothers in Kansas City in the pouring rain and it was awesome!) If you don't like motorcycles, you won't like me. I own a Harley Ultra Classic and riding that bike ranks right up there with family and sex.
about my fling
It may sound naive but I'd love to find that one perfect woman for me. Who would she be? Attractive, sexy, intimate, loyal and honest. Someone that would make it very hard for me to think of anything else. Someone who understands that a man needs affection. I'm all about physical demonstration of love. Mutual respect and admiration are keys.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-12-14