Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
imin32828 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
How can you pass this up? lol
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am not your average Joe. I have a warped sense of humor. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. I am new to the Internet dating scene as I was married for nineteen years. Yes that means I married young and for all the wrong reasons although the one good thing that came out of it was my son and he just like me. God help his future girlfriends (lol). As far as looks go I have many. I have dark brown hair that I shave, bleach blond, or grow out sometimes. I sometimes wear a goatee or I am clean shaved. It all depends on which picture they showed on America's Most Wanted (another joke). I have amazing blue eyes and I am a little on the heavy side although it is coming off now that I am single. I have lost twenty so far and I am going for another thirty. I am very strong as I worked out for many years and I am thrilled to be doing it again. I am kind of a big, strong, teddy bear but from what I have heard I am a good-looking guy but who wants to really rate themselves. If you require your men to have a six-pack, you will be glad to know I have at least one in my fridge. I love doing things outdoors, going to the beach, etc. I do also enjoy quiet nights at home with a good movie. I am an excellent cook, a Mr. Fixit, and I just generally like to stay busy. I noticed a pattern on here so I will answer these questions in advance. I have a job (two actually), my own car, have my own place, I don't live with my parents, I have never been arrested, I have no outstanding warrants, I don't do drugs, I have no diseases, and no DUIs. Did I miss anything? I like animals, kids, life, nature, all types of music (mainly rock), and people in general. I have been known to dance and even sing Karaoke although I have noticed I suck at both. I have also noticed the more I drink the better I get or at least it seems that way (I don't drink very often). I am a huge MMA fan. I am not sure if I am looking for a committed relationship but I am open to one.
about my fling
Bi sexuality is a plus but not mandatory. lol
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-11-14