Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
inkdout2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Fort Dodge , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a romantic at heart. Very understanding, kindhearted, humane, selfless, gentle, funny, indulgent person. Communication I believe is the most important part of any relationship. I'm a very tidy person, I do windows, vacuum, laundry and other household chores. I also like to snuggle on the couch and enjoy a bowl of popcorn together with a movie. I have a lot of LOVE in my heart and looking for a good woman to share it with. I like the outdoors including camping, fishing and photography, anything on the water. I love responsibility and taking care of others. I like tattoo shows and getting tattooed. I'm not covered in tattoos though. The economy just took out a tattoo magazine I started a year ago. I like to travel, been to several places in Mexico and throughout the U.S.
about my fling
I'm looking for a outgoing, understanding, passionate woman who loves her man and loves to be loved. A woman who likes back rubs and being caressed. Likes going for walks and being pampered once in a while. A woman who likes to be treated like a woman. Some one who likes a night on the town however is not afraid to get dirty and tackle a big yard job.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14