Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
irishfunnyguy217 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Berlin , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Hey ladies, my name is Sean. I'm half Irish and half Sicilian. Most of my looks come from my Irish side so I like to say I'm more Irish than Sicilian. As my profile name says, I love to make people laugh. I believe that laughter and humor is the best way to live your life day to day. Without it, I would be lost. I work close to 60 hours a week, however my weekends are basically free. If you do want to get to know me, the best way to interact with me is on the weekends. I'm into sports (I am a guy lol) but it doesn't control how I live my life. I like to try things at least once (but no drugs or smoking anything). I love the outdoors so I try to spend my free time outdoors as much as possible, but I do like to just relax and watch TV or movies whenever I can. It's a great way to relax from the daily grind.
about my fling
The main thing that I look from a girl is honesty. If a girl isn't honest with me but most importantly with herself, then please move on. I can't deal with someone who's dishonest. I also like girls who aren't bossy or bitchy. Be sweet, sexy, true to yourself and others, and we'll get along just fine ;)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-14