Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ISOmyEqual Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Pitman , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a SWM and I've met women online before and have been doing so for several years now. I've met women for both dating and sexual encounters, both from answering their ads and from placing my own. Thought it's time to try the latter again. Basically, I'm looking for an equal, for a pleasure-making partner. Someone who seems 'normal' on the outside but has a very naughty side they'd like to explore. Guess you'd like to know a little about me, right? I'm in my latter 30s though anyone who meets me for the first time can't believe that I'm over 30, 5'9" 150 with a lean fit build like a lighter weight boxer, short/medium dark hair with blue-green eyes, intelligent, open minded, laid back and easy to get along with personality, very clean and groomed-all over, d/d free and tested with proof, highly sexual/playful/affectionate and rather well endowed both length and thickness. For fun I like reading, listening to music, good beer and wine, sushi, watching a cool movie and that doesn't usually mean the big blockbusters, spending time with friends and family and sports. FYI-yes, the 2nd pic of my profile is of me and a former 'friend' having some fun in front of the camera. I've edited it to make it a bit more artistic and leave a little to the imagination. I have the original should you be interested in viewing it. I'm new to this site and still in the process of setting up my profile before buying a membership, so if I don't get back to you immediately please be patient. Thanks.
about my fling
Sexually I'm addicted to the intimacy of sex, of being naked with a vibrant sexy woman and getting to know her body. I especially love to kiss and give/receive oral. I also love foreplay, sexy/dirty talk, some light/moderate roleplaying (I'm dominant), sex in different positions and giving anal play/sex if the woman enjoys receiving it. I'm also open to using toys on a woman so if you've got a vibrator or dildo, even better. What kind of woman am I looking for? I do enjoy a variety of women, but these seem to be the parameters that I usually lean towards: *age from early 20s to mid 40s, though if you're in your mid 30s to mid 40s you should be in really good shape. I'm only attracted to women my age or older who are quite fit. Just being honest. *height from 4'9" to 5'9" *body type that is petite, fit, athletic, average, curvy or slightly thick. NO BBWs, sorry, just doesn't work for me. By curvy it means you have an hourglass or Coke bottle figure and a little thick means you're still proportional but just have a bit more in the bust/waist/hips than an average body type. *open to race, though I'm only attracted to black women with pretty faces and real nice bodies. *tend to lean towards brunettes and redheads over blondes, but sometimes there can be an exception. Prefer medium to long hair, short hair on a woman isn't a turn-on for me. *shaved or landing strip, I'm groomed and appreciate a woman who is likewise. *just be a cool person who is open and comfortable with your sexuality and enjoys expressing it I live in SJ and can host at my place or travel to you if we're within reasonable distance from one another. Feel free to ask me any questions and to share whatever you're comfortable with.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-09-14