Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Italainguy617 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Weymouth , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Ok, Since I am starting a new chapter in my life and it just so happens to coincide with my new search, I thought I would revamp my profile alittle. I have grown alot in the last year. Dealt with alot of pain and loss but have also matured and seem to have my life on the right track now. I guess this would be the point in time when I introduce myself and tell you about the non BDSM side of me. My name is Will. I am twenty five and hail from Weymouth, Massachusetts. I was born and raised in Savin Hill. A little neighborhood in the Dorchester section of Boston. I am 100% Italian, and was raised with traditional Italian values and ideals. I am a trained chef with a great career. I am a fan of so many differnt things, I am hopelessly addicted to good music. By good music I mean bands like AC/DC, Motorhead, Aerosmith, The Dropkick Murphy's, The Street Dogs (Local band from where I grew up) etc.. I cant stand most rap... its nonsense and stupid. I am a huge sports fan. Football and baseball. I love the local teams and no matter where in the world I could live I will live and die by the Red Sox and Patriots. I am a writter, nothing professional though. I have dabbled in poetry, had some published back in highschool and started to write a script with a friend for a horror movie. Never got finished though. Now we can switch gears so to speak and I can tell you more about the BDSM side of me, after all this is a lifestyle website. I have been in the BDSM lifestyle for around eight years or so. In that time I have had four, "twenty four seven" slaves, three that were live in. I have also had a few slaves I played with. I have been with a few masochists as well. The last year for me has been a discovery period in my BDSM life. I have learned so much and really dicovered who I am as a Dominant and what I am looking for in a Dom/sub or Master/slave relationship. I have dealt with two slaves over the past twelve months and both have taught me so much. Not all of it was le
about my fling
Looking for two things really, would love to find a long term relationship with a submissive or slave female. Also looking for straight sex. NSA fun with a freaky girl
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-06-16