Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
italromeo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 60 year old Man
Location: Hazelwood , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, German, Italian
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I am honest, sincere, caring, fun guy looking for a woman who is similar. I like people, love fun times and an outgoing person who likes good conversation. I'm also a creative person who has quite a few hobbies such as photography, cooking, and horticulture. I have a passion for these and they are a big part of my life/work/business. I also enjoy mingling with my many friends, family, and acqaintences. Family is most important! I love good jokes and a hearty laugh. I do have a good sense of humor. I enjoy good music, , traveling, dining, dancing and looking for someone light on her feet, that likes to dance and have fun! I like kissing/hugging/petting and romanctic/passionate love making! I need that physical/chemistry attraction to make things work and you! Let's dine, dance, have fun and click! My personality I like to play the following sports: Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hunting, & Volleyball I like to exercise weekly. My exercise regime consists of: Cycling, Walking, Yoga. I like the following outdoor activities: Boating / Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Hiking /Skiing /Snorkeling /Water skiing / Jet skiing. I consider myself artistic, and I like: Dancing, Designing, Photography, Writing, Other. I like to watch these sporting events: Auto racing / Soccer, Baseball, Football. I have the following pets: Two Cockatiels My education and career: Information Technology I attended high school and college in Missouri. St. Louis University Washington University University of Missouri, St.Louis I worked for these companies; Anheuser Busch U, S. Postal Service IBM (retired from last two) U.S. Army (Vietnam Era Veteran) Now: Salesman When can we meet? I am very interested! Ciao, Jerry
about my fling
I am Attracted to; Spontaneity, Creativity, Romantics, Passionate Sex, Trustworthiness, Dancing, A good kisser , Flirting, Considerate people, Extroverts, Hugs /Kissing/Affection, Good Etiquette, Open Minded, Self Confidence, Travel, A positive thinker, Motivated, Outgoing Personality, Physically Fit, Good sense of humor, Honesty
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-03-15