Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
iwannamakeyouwhimper Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 61 year old Man
Location: Climax Springs , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 5'7", 214 lbs, fairly muscular, of Danish Extraction. I have to tell you that I am letting my hair grow, for a period of two years, due to a promise made to a Young Cancer victim. Molly was 12 years old, had fought the Tiger for some 5 years, and won. She had a wig, supplied to her by Locks of Love. I told her that I would let my hair grow for two years and donate it to that organization. My wife at the time, God Love her, was in disapproval, soooooooo- needless to say, to save peace, no hair. Oops- now, no wife. So, hair. simple as that. I will have a picture or two taken with the hair, and put them on here. Just don't want anyone to freak. My job is to please you. I am ready to meet you, if you are so inclined. Age, to me, is a relative thing. While I am in fact 59 years old, I like younger women also, and I am not some old dirty-ass letch, looking to get all crazy. I AM an Oral kind of guy, and half of my enjoyment is in yours. I do try my best to please. I have a Dog who is my constant companion, and a cat. The dog is a Peek-a-Poo, about 6 1/2 lbs, and rides on my shoulder. Y'all like to eat? I am experimenting with cooking, so we can do the food thing. C'mon, I will make you something to eat. I am not looking to be in Love, nor get married. But, I will do my utmost to make you happy, and I will not hurt nor degrade you. I love women, and love the sexual part of relationships.
about my fling
Race does not matter, nor age, for that matter. If we meet and don't hit it off, we can still be friends. I do not drink, but I don't care if you do. I am pretty nuch a Home-body, do not have TV in my home (I have 5 TV's, just don't see the sense in having something that I don't watch much), but do watch Video's. We can rent them, watch mine, or you can bring some, if that is what you would like to do. You should love to laugh, 'cause I am a purty funny guy, and I like laughter. You should want no entanglements, no expectations of permanence,simply friendship and casual intimacy. That being said, give me a try. You might like it.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-10-14