Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
iwantomakeyoumoan Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Interested to meet new people
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Man
Location: Adelaide , AS005 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I’m currently 24, brown hair and blue eyes, with an average-large build. I am a final year university student in Adelaide, and I have lived here all my life. The qualities which best describe me I guess are: slightly adventurous, funny (with a slightly skewed sense of humour) and intelligent. I’m a fairly social person, and love going out with friends. I have a couple of different part time jobs at the moment, but once uni finishes I hope to have professional employment. I like talking to all sorts of people (about almost anything).
about my fling
Seeking single/unattached female aged anywhere between 18-29. I am open to something short term or long term depending on how things work out. I really like people who are funny / intelligent / or have a good heart. Someone who is not too shy about sex is probably desirable, but is this isn't a big issue for me. Someone who likes hugs and talking probably won't be disappointed either. The only must have for me I guess is that you must live in Adelaide. The last thing I really want is another long distance relationship. Oh, don't be shy. Message me. I would love to hear from you.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
27-03-15