Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jacckson131622 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Lafayette , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Update: 12/22/10 Just got a lion tattoo. Im a very open person. whatever you want to know just ask. Im currently a criminal justice major in my last year. I work in a restaurant serving tables. I make good money doing it but I don't want to do that forever. I like to do just about anything outside. I get bored easily sometimes so always looking for something to do. I'm a big football fan both college and NFL. I love to watch movies. I like to stay active as much as possible. Life is too short to just sit around on your butt all day. I don't know what else to say about myself. Message me if you want to know anything. I'm not shy. Also distance and age is not an issue for me if we really want to meet.
about my fling
I'm pretty open person. I don't have a real type of girl that I look for. Every girl is different and have their own qualities that make them who they are. I also believe that I should be able to be friends with you first before anything happens. Also distance is not an issue for me if we really want to meet.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-07-14