Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jameswalter254 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Glendale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Widowed
about me
My name is James and I am 48 year old divorced Catholic man who is raising a 14 years old son. I am from Glendale California, My Ethnicity is hispanic My height is 5'9" Feet, My Weight is 155lbs, medium gray hair, green eyes, average body type. I am a romantic person and I do believe in love and I believe that there is a person out there for everyone in life, although it takes a long time to find that special someone. I am a very cool man that loves to go on his own and hates to make trouble live. I am presently out of a long ten year relationship, and i am just ready to be treated the way i deserve to be treated. Like i said i am divorced, my wife is cheating on me so i left her and that was about 10 years ago when we get our final divorce and she left me with my son and later i get married to someone else and she had an accident and died on her way comming back from salon. My son said i need to get someone else for my self that i don't need to think about the past so he register me to this online dating for a serious relationship and i am ready to settle down and have a woman of my own, someone to love me for me, someone to complete me and satisfy me, someone that is trustworthy and loving, my parents are dead and am the only child of my parents. I truly enjoy everything outdoors, I love to go to gym, watch romantic movies, family comedy movies and some time action movies, I'm a cheerful person with a good sense of the humor, healthy, fit, competent, good company, cute, smart, self-sufficient, wise beyond my years, creative, loyal, playful and affectionate. I'll be present in every moment i am with my wife. Me and my son have been alone since when my ex left and my parents dead, so me and my son have been doing thing on our own, but we must face the future and move on. All i am looking for now is to build a new family and be happy together
about my fling
I would love to meet or hear from anyone who is open-minded, who loves to laugh, and generally anyone who is positive and enjoys life even when its ups and downs. I value honesty and integrity, intelligent conversation. I consider myself a very outgoing, intelligent, confident person, loving, caring, trust worthy, kind, not anxious, passionate, honest, easy going, patient, romantic. I am also emotionally stable and not into games at all. Feel free to ask me any questions. I'm pretty much an open book! Cheers and blessings!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-10-14