Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
javist99 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
?
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Oceanside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm someone who is loyal, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, honest, loving and giving. My friends tell me win they looked at me they see Jesus in me. I'm Cherokee Indian, German, Scott and Irish. I am ready to settle down and have a family. I love kids and would really like to have two or more. Love holding hands, hugging, cuddling together and “”(((FRENCH KISSING)))””. I like all types of food and I’m willing to try anything new food. My interest and hobbies is I enjoy going to amusement parks, biking, bowling, Boating, camping, hiking, fishing at the pear, museums, swimming, shooting pool, walking, traveling and just getting in my car and driving up the coast and in the mountain. Love romantic walks on the beach or on the pier or taking nature walk hand to hand and looking the sunset and go to the mountains. I like to go of a movie or rent a movie and staying home enjoy it together. I'm willing to try anything new.
about my fling
I’m looking for a White Caucasian, Black/African, Asian Pacific Islander, Latino/Hispanic and Native American 100% normal natural woman in between 21 to 55 years old. I want to meet someone who is responsible, but knows the importance of being goofy, too. I'm looking for someone who is kind and funny, someone who enjoys home and family.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
10-02-16