Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jchavez24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
you have no idea what you're missing
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Brunswick , ME United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a musician, music is one of my many passions, I listen to almost everything, jazz, blues, and A LOT of Beatles, I'm an artist, I'm self employed, I'm thoughtful, imaginative, honest, good sense of humor, and smart, I don't live with my parents, I don't do drugs, I do like to drink beer though, watch movies, travel, cook (I'm a great cook by the way) or go out to dinner, laugh & hang out, take walks, go to concerts, try new things, or just hop in the car and start driving somewhere, etc. I'm very easygoing but not weak (the two are easily confused) I'm extremely romantic, sexual, and passionate when I'm with a girl. I stand on my own two feet, I don't lie, and I know how to treat a girl right. I'll please you and make you smile like no one ever has.
about my fling
Who I'm looking for is someone between 20 and 28, attractive (looks do have importance, but it's not everything obviously) smart, funny, caring, creative, strong, affectionate, responsible, interesting and original



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.