Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jeep1930 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Sterling Heights , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Separated
about me
Im shy, but it goes away. I laugh at anything, love laughing, im romantic, dedicated. I love outdoors, biking, cabin up north on weekends. Actually Im happy doing almost anything as long as its with good company, well i hate dancing never could get it right. Im always in the "MOOD", but i control it. Sports, well ill listen or watch if nec. I have a 7 yr old son who has a form of high functioning autism. His needs always come first...it cost me a great job and is the reason i filed for divorce recently. That being said I want company someone who doesnt mind i always have something to talk about, even after 14 years, "I'm" not unfaithful. Also I dont know where im going, what will happen, but im very open minded...I dont rule anything out till I know, I cant or wont...I guess thats how id say it. Im a smoker, dont drink much at all, and dont touch anything else. Also u probably can tell...I've never had to do this kinda stuff...
about my fling
Someone sweet, who can mean what they say, and say what they mean. funny, fun to be around and someone who can Listen. Over 25 (I guess) under 46? If it did lead to anything must love animals, my average house, average life, must be patient and love kids. I dont mind if u have kids. If it would of been my decision id have 1 or 2 more! LOL, well guess thats it. Ill be shocked someone responds to this:)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-12-14