Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jeffman23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Macomb , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
alrighty, reactivated, new info, yay. I'm a student at western Illinois university studying music business. I am striving to be a recording engineer/producer. i play the drums/percussion and focus on heavy metal drum set. as for the love life... its been non existent for a looooooong time. last gf i had ended back in september, it seems like all the women i've been meeting that catch my interest are already taken :( looking for a relationship more than anything at this point.
about my fling
im a 24 year old college freshman, so most of the women im associated with these days are 18-19, and not very ideal for me, but everyone's different. i would like someone closer to my age though. as for particulars, intelligence helps, liking heavy metal music is a major bonus although an overall appreciation for music is a must, someone who's looking for a relationship, but not right this second, lets take our time before we call it anything more than a date. kthanx



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.