Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jeremy in Cleveland Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for that "something new, something different" Different race, different fetish, etc
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Lakewood , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm a pretty laid back dude when it comes down to it. I have a great sense of humor..if sick at times. I love being active but need the right person to be active with. I'm a big fan of music, rock in all of it's many forms. I like to go out and find new places to see, do, explore....This city has so much to offer but it's no fun to do it alone. This little block isn't big enough to contain me so just ask me anything you'd like (anything!) and I'll be quick to respond.
about my fling
I have a lot of things I love and a few things I'd love to try! I'm looking for that something new, or strange, or interesting. I have a pretty ravenous sexual appetite and I'm pretty tired of "taking matters into my own hands" if you know what I mean. I'd like to find someone that isn't afraid, isn't shy and isn't inhibited. Someone who is willing to try almost anything once...twice if you like it. I love being outdoors and active when I can...indoors and cuddled up when I can't. The world has too much to offer to spend it sitting around wishing and wanting. It's not all about sex...there has to be some sort of friendship there as well. I have no problem with "no-strings" sex as well as "hey, you're fun to hang out with sex". Lets get this ball rolling! Time is ticking by!



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.