Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JerryMcK00 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: Port Murray , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Construction
Status: Widowed
about me
My name's Jerry. I am a widower and I am originally born and raised in PORT MURRAY in NEW JERSEY. I am an honest, easy going, hard working English gentleman with perfect manners who is looking to find a lady who I can care for and treat like a princess. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy the peace and quiet of the forest and countryside. I prefer it to being in the city. I like to stay busy, unless I have a special Person to slow me down. I also like to go out to dinner and the cinema. There are several places in down that play live music in town, and I do spend time there. I am a very capable cook, and I enjoy cooking. I have a good sense of Humor, and enjoy laughing with My Friends. I have a good education level and I am always working at getting a better professional life. So, we might say I am ambitious, I really like talking with my friends, my family, but I enjoy listening to my (future) beloved one and spending time with her. My objective is to build a family with my beloved one. I can think about this kind of relationships, only if it’s built on real love, of course, but respect, trust and deep understanding of each other, too. I do smoke and also take a few drink sometimes. If these lines are familiar to you, do not hesitate and contact me, because I shall be happy to have a talk with you. See you!
about my fling
An ideal relationship is based on love, trust, mutual respect and deep understanding of each other. Two sayings are important to me: “Loving each other is not looking at each other, but looking at the same direction”. “Remorse rather than regret”. This might be a simple way to describe my point of view A Special Lady to Share My life with. I believe in Love, happiness, passion, compassion, honesty, and trust in a relationship. I want to have a Loving, Caring, Happy Marriage. Someone that likes to be outdoors with Me. A Lady that doesn't mind getting dirty working in the garden, or on My truck with Me. I would like to find someone who is honest, kind and faithful with a good heart. Someone who I can care for and who will return my feelings and with whom I can find true happiness.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-04-14