Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jimiray Want to meet this member?
Join now!
“I never understood "act your age."
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Converse , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm new to the SA area and a recent retired military (20 years). I work part-time as a nurse and I'm using the remainder of my time during the week to explore and enjoy life. I love riding my Suzuki GS500 and the way it corners and handles the road and hope to find a riding buddy. I love giving full body massages and hope you'll enjoy them. I'm a night shift person so I can spend the days with my daughter when I have her. So I'm not a morning person. I never say never, and I am a true romantic, but I already have a commitment to my daughter, so I'm not looking for another...just friends. I've been married twice and the last was to Satan:), so I'm not here to look for a life-time partner, just friends. I'm not a Club person, although I will go, but more of a "dinner and a movie" or a "day trip". I love to go to new places (I've been to 12 different countries) and experience new adventures.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-09-14