Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jmd4u2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Overton , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
Im a Country boy at hart raised with good morals and values. I enjoy just about every thing as long as there is no drama. # 1 for me is to treat a lady with respect. Definitely will not have a dull moment with me. I have a good self esteem.Dont take that the wrong way, Im not conceited Far from that. I live with my son who is 14.So I am a single Dad, Im there for my son.Im a truck driver home every day.Dont Judge A Book By Its Cover.If you like you can send me a message at j.md1971 at Yhoo dot com I enjoy spending time in the outdoors camping , picnics, going for walks. I really like it when it storms at night the lighting and thunder and rain something about it but i love it. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinners, also like making it a blockbuster night. I enjoy spending time with family. I really enjoy cuddling up on the couch with that special lady that I have not found yet. I would like to start with friends first and not rush anything and let it go where it goes. If you have any questions just ask.I know there has to be a physical attraction, But I'm not just looking at the outside of a person but rather the inside.
about my fling
Looking for a woman who is sexy, gorgeouse inside and out. One who is not affraid to speak her mind, likes my son does not like drama. A woman who likes to travel. One who is confident with herself has a good self esteem and of course a awesome sex drive.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-07-14