Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JoeGlobalDmn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am very passionate, ambitious, and goal oriented. I love to travel, and spend a lot of my time doing so. I am always looking to have a great time, and can happily say that I enjoy almost every minute of every day. I really enjoy going to the beach, surfing, exploring islands, mountain/outdoor activities, site seeing, boating, and camping, . As for business, I am passionate about real estate, international business, investing, gold markets, and the health and dental benefits/insurance industries. Dominating industries is a habit that I look forward to further developing. My favorite movie is The Beach. A tradition of mine is to watch it the night before every international trip I take. I don't drink hardly ever when I am in Colorado, but I drink many nights when traveling :)
about my fling
About what I am looking for......... Attractive women who are talkative, adventurous, spontaneous, and impulsive...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-12-14