Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
John_D_91 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Altoona , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is John, but mostly go by JD these days, or simply by "J". I'm a young, but mature guy. A 40yo gentleman once asked me if I was 26yo. "Nope!" haha. That was a fun day. Anyhow... I wish they'd give you more options about what you're "interested in". So I better make some clarifications on here. I am interested in: - Experimenting (meaning me experimenting on you. I won't do anal and I won't let anyone give me oral. I don't mind giving oral to women, but I don't want it done to me. I think it makes women look like they're being oppressed by slave drivers) - Threesomes (strictly 1 guy 2 women. I'm not Bi, nor do I get turned on when there's more than one guy, that's just derogatory to the woman) - Online Flirting (if this site doesn't allow a "standard" member to message or IM then search "John D. Antesberger III" in the "New Contact" search engine on s-k-y-p-e) - Open to Relationship (if I get the chance to get to know you more and we hit it off really really well then perhaps there is the chance that we could take it long-term and make it more meaningful) I am very inexperienced guy when it comes to sex, but I'm willing to learn and experiment within my limits and to make a woman happy. If I don't get off as much as any other would want to, that's okay, as long as I know that I can make a woman feel good. Basically, I'm fresh meat on the market and hope to find myself inside someone's oven =D I hope to find that experience and confidence here hopefully.
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-08-14