Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Johnboy918 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Milledgeville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi, I'm John. I am a history major at GCSU in Milledgeville, where I have lived my entire life. I love history. Dallas is my favorite TV show, and I'm a pretty big Harry Potter fanatic. My favorite time of year is from mid to late October, until right after Christmas, the Christmas season being my all-time favorite. I am a very family oriented person. My best friend is my cousin Tyler, who lives in Columbus. I love making new friends, going to the lake, going to movies, and hanging out. I love writing. I can be very opinionated, and I'm very passionate about things I believe in and care about. I'm a very caring and loyal friend. I care what people think about me only to a certain extent. I have a very wide range of taste in music. I love everything from classic country (Loretta Lynn and Dolly Parton) to Alice Cooper and Metallica.
about my fling
Just looking for an attractive young lady to have some good times with, hang out and whatever else happens. Right now I'm kinda just looking for a friend with benefits type thing, and if something more were to develop later, then great. I'm looking for someone between the ages of 19-26, who is between 5'0" and 5'6", slim to average body type. And you must live in the Milledgeville, Ga. area or close by.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-08-14