Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
johnny2.0t Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Elma , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
i'm 21, I live in new york state,(i'm not big on specifics here) i work full time. graduated from HS a few years ago and just haven't found what i want to do yet. so i'm not going to college currently, at least not until i've found something worth going to school for. I'm not a big partier, i don't drink very often, and when i do it's not in excess. I don't smoke at all, never have and never will. no kind of drugs or anything. I like to keep it clean. I'm also big on going to the gym and working out. i try to get out at least 3-4 days a week, run a coupld of miles and lift some weights. i like to work on my cars, an '82 trans am. a '77 280z and my daily driver a '95 saab 900se 2.0 turbo. if i can find something that i can modify or customize in any way i'll probably do it. no hack-jobs though. i like to do good clean work. I also like to go out and mess around with my camera, taking pictures of whatever. there's a lot of things that look interesting and intriguing from different perspectives, you just have to look to find them.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14