Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
joltz7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Sydney , AS002 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Greek
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm a real romantic, down to earth, funny, extremely sensitive & shy guy. I enjoy going for looong drives, especially along the coast & through rain forests. I love hitting bars, a good drop of red wine & only the best in fine dining. Love the surf & sand, bush walking, camping, working out, dancing, partying, photography & ofcourse travelling the world. Im a sucker for romance and I enjoy a good movie & the better things in life. I love hanging out with my mates and spending time with my family and loved ones. Im a huge night owl and I try to spend every minute awake doing something!. I love all animals especially puppies!, at the moment I have the cutest, most boisterous and fluffiest little shihtzu, he's the sunshine in my day :) Hmm what else? I have backpacked around Europe and LOVED it, its something id love to do again! Im a big family man and cant wait to be a daddy of my own, all in good time though!
about my fling
Im looking for a girl that has a sense of humor, is charismatic and down to earth and is always willing to try new things and spend time with their partner in a variety of ways. Someone who is bold and independant but not scared to share their feelings.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-09-14