Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
josh1937 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im a 23 year old college grad that as u can see by my pic played football. I live in the city and work mostly on weekends im bored during the week and have a lot of free time i want to meet new people that i would never come across because i dont go out much. Its hard to get laid that way so i use this. Im about meeting people and seeing if were comfortable enough to get physical. Message me if ur close and u like what u see. im not age or couple discriminate couples are fun not bi at all.
about my fling
Im about finding people in my area that what to meet a nice friendly guy thats too shy to speak his intentions for fear of rejection. She HAS TOO like if i go down on her and she has to at least be will to give some head. I like blondes but i love all women much more of a legs and ass guy then tits but nice tits can make a thick girl sexy. I dont sleep with anyone who is married or dating someone and the man doesnt meet me and say i can the girl. I have a car so i can drive within reasonable distanct. hit me up im a lot of kinky fun girls its all about makin sure ur fully satisfied that makes me the hardest.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-11-14