Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
junkmanjim Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Man
Location: Eastlake , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
How are you? Im Jim and heres a bit about me. Well, Im always up for some fun, I am an outdoors kinda guy. Im into camping, hikeing, swimming, and i love to play guitar by campfires. Im just as comfortable at home watching a movie, or spending time with those i care about. IM not really into the club/bar scene. My father used to drag me to every bar he could find from the time i was 4 to 18, so 14 years of that was enough. Il go ocasonally, but not like others i know. Im here searching for someone to spend some time with and have fun, in and out of the bedroom. If the situations right, possibly even find "the one"! If not, friends are always nice to have.
about my fling
Well, Im pretty open minded, willing to try new things so long as you ask me first. My fling would have a good, level minded personality, easy to get along with and talk to. Someone who can listen and share ideas and is not stuck on themselves. IM looking for an easy going girl. Doesent have to be the cutest or smallest girl on earth, just someone who's happy to talk to me and share a little life. ANything else you wanna know, ask me, im easy to get along with, but am not afraid to tell you how it is. Bye.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-14