Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jw77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
hot, beautiful, sex loving girls
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Man
Location: Victorville , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well where do I start. I am in the Army. I am currently stationed in Ft. Irwin, Ca. Just north of Barstow, there is not much out here. I am from Rancho Cucamonga, Alta Loma, but now live in Victorville. I was in Korea, Washington State, Afghanistan, and then back to WA. II have been stationed in Cali. since Nov. 04.. I am glad to be back home. I have the most beautiful little girl in the world, and she is the best kid ever. She loves baseball, GO ANGELS! and even the Green Bay Packers... Even through this last season. My lil girl just turned 6, and she about to go into 2nd Grade! I have the best family in the world, and they mean the world to me. We haven't had the opportunity to spend as much time as we would like to with each other, but when we do get that chance, watch out.... We get crazy!!!! So what do I enjoy,... so many things, BBQs, River trips, playing poker, baseball, football, the Army. Surfing, haven't been much lately, but bought a board and watching it collect dust, skating, I suck though, and snowboarding. I think the things I enjoy the most are, spending time with my family, and my lil girl, and my buddies I have known forever, and people who really mean a lot to me. I can say Budlight is my beer of choice, and Jager Bombs are fun times. I have no idea what is next on my goals list. I want to buy a house, maybe in Cali, maybe in the only state that has that express lane for death penalty, Texas.. I love that state for some reason. This place will always be home. If you know me, I am always genuine. I will never leave a buddy behind, and will put myself on the line for any of my friends, or my family. I wouldn't change much in my life. Everyone has regrets, I have 2. Oct 1997, and Nov. 1996. I would be a complete different person than who I am now. Not sure if that would be a good thing or not. Life has given me many uphill battles and unfortunately it has got the best of me once or twice. Bastard! But you suck it up and drive to the next checkpoint, set up shop, and do it again. I would not be where I am without the support of my family and friends. Without them..."I would be at the bottom of a drained pool somewhere".... Frank the Tank.
about my fling
some hot girl that loves to take care of a miltary man!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
06-07-15