Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kayhan213 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Fremont , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey there! My name is Kayhan, often butchered but very easy to pronounce after some practice. =) My ethnicity is of Persian descent yet I'm a mix of Afghan/Iranian blood. I am fond and proud of my culture and heritage. I was born and raised in the bay area and my heart will always stay in the bay area. My passions in life are the love for my family, friends, god, my health, music, sports, drinking games (beer pong) , and just having fun! My interests are in hockey San Jose Sharks and soccer Iran National Team that I'm to the point of obsessed. I love the outdoors whether it be camping, hiking, fishing snowboarding and etc. My dream is to travel around the world and experience new cultures. I believe living in spontaneity because its much better to enjoy what comes to you rather than being let down with ridiculous expectations but that doesn't mean I have high expectations for myself. I live every day as if it were my last. I see myself as a quality person and I enjoy having quality people around me. What people tell me that I'm very honest, so honest to the point of being very blunt. I'm not afraid to speak my mind. The most significant aspect of me is that I judge people by their character, not by their flaws and all I ask is for the same. I'm currently a student attending UC Davis Home of the Aggies, studying for Exercise Biology with emphasis on Physical and Sports Therapy. My dream is to help humanity in any way as a token of appreciation for the people help shape the man I am today. I have a single-parent mother whose my heart and soul. She has done a tremendous job raising three boys and its my duty and obligation to care for her once I'm out of school and into the professional world. I'm good at anything when I put my mind into. Academics, sports wrestling, drinking games (Beer Pong) , and etc. Since i've been living on my own, I've learned and mastered how to cook Cajun Pasta is one of my bests dishes. What can only stop me is only myself. The first thi
about my fling
I'd rather let my action speak for my words but if I were to give a slight hint, it would be to treat her like the queen she is
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-12-14