Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kelfairy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Chelsea , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
here comes a time in ones life where they need to let their guard down, take chances, and enjoy what life has to offer and I am ready to take that chance. I am outgoing, loyal, funny, independent,strong-willed, and will do anything in my power for my family & friends. I enjoy having fun, yet have a serious & romantic side & like to get dressed up to feel conformable.I enjoy traveling, the beach,singing,cooking,playing tennis,i love dancing,and many more. I believe that I am a very caring, loving,cuddling,hanging out and lots fun, easy-going, respectful, spontaneous man with everyone. Not into drama, or head games and do not believe you can meet that.
about my fling
am here to be myself ? getting to know me is knowing & understanding the beauty of someone from the inside out. I am also looking for happiness, and will know what I am searching for when I feel ?it?. In saying that ... I want to meet someone who is compassionate, understanding, and secure,someone that is not going to change my qualities of life, but one whom will compliment them - and will treat a man with respect. Sometimes it is the little things that matter the most and make me happy - a nice dinner,a card,hanging out.lighting up a candle with a rose flower and being in good mood all time..
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-05-15