Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kellerb32 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Romantic Surfer and Snowboarder looking for a girlfriend
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Del Mar , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
brandonkllr at yahoo dot com I love to dance and watch movies. I enjoy watching and playing sports. I have played sports my whole life. I am a very active person that likes doing outdoor activities. I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, and wakeboarding. I play basketball, football, volleyball, and all the other mainstream sports. I like rocking out. I went to the University of Colorado for the snowboarding and then transferred to the University of Arizona. I have a BS degree in Finance. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I enjoy horseback riding, boating, driving wave runners, and motorcycles. In the summer I spend my days at the beach surfing and playing volleyball. In the winter I snowboard for a couple of days where there is a lot of powder. While I was growing up I lived in Manhattan Beach, CA, Hong Kong, New York, and Australia. I have traveled to some great places around the world like Fiji, Newsa, islands around Australia, and Hawaii. I am a romantic that enjoys doing romantic things for my sweetheart. I will overload you with flowers on a regular basis to show you I care about you and that you are on my mind. I focus my energy and time on pleasing the woman I am dating, so she only experiences pleasure. I am very sensitive and sensual to a woman. I take pleasing my girlfriend serious because I am a serious pleaser and a sweet guy. I know what women want and need, so I will give you endless happiness and joy. I will make you feel special and great all the time because of my romantic/tender side. I will take care of your needs and satisfy all of them first before I ever think of my needs or myself. I have a big heart and like to cuddle with the girl I am seeing. I treat my sweetheart like royalty. I am a gentleman that respects woman. I will always listen to you and be interested in what you are doing. I will always make time for you no matter how busy I am. I will always be there for you to offer my support or console you. I will be like a pillow for you to rest on. I will give you my attention, thoughtfulness, sensitivity, and affection. I am a very caring, giving, and loving person. I am an easy going and laid back guy. I enjoy and live life to the fullest. I love holding the girl I am going out with in my arms and cuddling with her. I am a romantic Surfer and Snowboarder. I am a very romantic gentleman. I am a very passionate, loving, caring, compassionate, kind, nice, sweet, sincere, thoughtful, affectionate and considerate man. I enjoy candlelight dinners with my sweetheart. I enjoy long walks with my sweetheart. I enjoy slow dancing with my sweetheart in the candlelight after dinner. I like cuddling with my sweetheart by the fire in the evenings. I like cozy evenings with my sweetheart. Contact me by email to find out more about me. brandonkllr at yahoo dot com. My my space username and screename is kellerb32
about my fling
A woman that is in shape/fit that likes doing outdoor activities.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-09-14