Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kevjol Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Biker needing a backrest
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Coldspring , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
First off, this is like filling out the forms when you go to a doctor for the first time, and just as much fun too. Ya right! ABOUT ME: Yada, Yada, Yada all the things everyone says about honesty and all that stuff. What would you expect me to say? I am all about having fun and still meeting my goals in life. I have learned not to sweat the little things and things I can not do anything about. I am just a regular guy that try is to do the right thing most of the time. I am a scratch where it itches kind of guy that knows right from wrong and will always come down on the side of right. Responsibility is a concept that I understand and I try to be responsible. I am me and do not try to be something that I am not. I accept people for who they are and do not care for fakes. I do have a sense of humor and like to laugh and make the people around me laugh and have a good time. I like to have a good time doing whatever I am doing. Even work goes fast if you try to have fun with it. I do have my head together and 2 out of 3 psychological institutions agree that it is OK for me to be out in public. (Just kidding) My Likes: BBQ at home with friends, darts, pool, comedy clubs, motorcycles, swimming, cards, games, football, animals, camping, fishing (if they are biting), Hunting from my back deck, coffee on the deck in the mornings, a fireplace and a glass of wine when its cold out, cuddling, spending time with someone I care for. My Dislikes: Liars, cheaters, fake people, undependability, skunk scent, poke in the eye with a sharp stick, being licked by cats with a sandpaper tongue, To sum it up I am just looking for someone that can put up with me and my ways, let me be me and I will accept you for you. I do not want to change who I am, but I can adapt on my own.
about my fling
I am just looking for someone that I am attracted to that has a good heart and mind. Someone that can put up with me and I can put up with them. Basically you do your thing and I will do mine and somewhere in there we do things together and still work together to conquer the world.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-05-16