Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KindGuy1973 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Man
Location: Kendal , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hiya! I hope you are well and are having a great day :) Thank you for taking a look at my profile! I am a regular guy, and I beleive that I'm kind and considerate. I try my hardest to treat people like I would like to be treated myself. I am pretty shy at first but do open up when I get to know someone better. I like to think that I'm a good listener and can also be very open about myself and my emotions. If you would like to know anything about me that isn't in my profile, please just ask, I'll always be totally honest with you! Indeed if you want to ask about anything you do see, again please feel free to ask. I like watching sport, especially motorcycle racing (MotoGP/World Superbikes/British Superbikes). My hero is Valentino Rossi. I also like playing pool in the local leagues, playing badminton with friends, and putting at the local putting green where I play in competitions during the summer. I also like going to the gym, watching TV, surfing the net, and reading. I'd love to learn and experience new things, so if you have different interests to me, that's great! Sexually, I love foreplay!!! Kissing, licking and stroking a lady is amazing! I like to pleasure a lady with my tongue and fingers. Giving oral pleasure is something I enjoy so much!!! I think that there is a lot of love, warmth and understanding within me and I want to share it with that special someone :) I hope to hear from you soon!
about my fling
In a woman, I like someone who is honest, kind and is down to earth.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-04-15