Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
klfun07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Just got on site and looking around
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Arlington , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Separated
about me
I am a hard working man that is looking for some good times. You will find that I am a very non-judgmental, live and let live type of guy. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking or just walking in a park, I am in pretty good shape and work hard to keep it that way. I also enjoy music, I listen to all kinds, especially live music and I have been a want to be guitar player most of my life :) so be nice and maybe I will play you a tune.
about my fling
Well about my fling:) I really just want to enjoy life! Get more pleasure out of my time, I want to be brave and explore! I know everyone says it but I really want to try new things, perhaps I have not considered every angle in life and perhaps I have missed something that would bring me and others pleasure. I do know for sure that I am looking for strong people, people with positive attidtudes that have courage, and want and demand more from there life. My promise to myself and to everyone that reads this is that I will try to keep an open mind and not to put limits on my mind and heart.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-09-14