Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KnightRhythm Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Night shift worker looking for some day time fun
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Man
Location: Homewood , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, Islander
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
Creative type, enjoy cooking, drawing, swimming, and walks. Work a second shift so hard to get to go out as much. Light drinker, non-smoker, anti-drugs (Sex and drawing is my anti-drug!) Enjoy reggae, old skool house and hip-hop, and have an interest in other genres. Like hanging at movie theaters and catching some action/kung-fu flicks. Laid-back and reserved in public (depending on whom I'm with and if any particular lady could draw the freak from within me; warm-to-burning hot, playful and energetic behind closed doors. ***PLEASE NOTE: Single or divorced women ONLY! I'm not into the "DISCREET SNEAK" thing. Sorry***
about my fling
Have a strong love for the ebony queens with a nice set or a nice ass. Been more on the fence on the T&A type. I do find a good sense of humor very attractive, open-minded, discreet but freaky and flirty in private. Like the type that have the stamina and able to handle a well-hung fellow. [Holla at me at knight_rhythm comcast dot net]
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-07-14