Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kodeofthekyle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Clifton Heights , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi! My name is Kyle. First let me say that until I get a webcam to take some other pictures of myself this photo is the best I can do. I am an easy going kind of guy who loves to have fun. I like to hang out with my friends and listen to music while reading. A couple of my favorite bands are Disturbed, Slipknot, and Rammstein. I go to college full time and have a job in retail. In my free time I like to relax or go to the gym. I hate the whole dating thing and the drama that goes with it. I would much prefer for two people with mutual want/lust to just cut the BS and just go for it. I go to school full time and when not there I work. Unfortunately this leaves little time for romantic interests. I am very open minded and am willing to try anything at least once. Feel free to message me any time to get to know me. You can find me on yahoo messenger using my display name.
about my fling
I want to find a girl who I can have fun with and that can keep up with my humor. I am a very random kind of guy. I can go from wanting to all night to just wanting to lay down holding each other.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-10-14