Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kozwithakoz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Man
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am a musician at heart and have been for a long time. Singing and writing music is my passion. I have my own band and have travelled all over North America with them. I write for the band and for myself. I have been in a few long relationships and quite a few short ones. I love to go on dates and also love to do new and interested things on dates. I very rarely do the same thing twice. I am someone who is passionate, hardworking, dedicated, funny, charming, charasmatic, original and very outgoing. I love going to concerts and going out in general but can be very content staying home watching a movie. I have a cat named eskimo.
about my fling
When it comes to a relationship I am looking for someone that I'm going to be thinking about two days later. Or someone that I have a clear picture of when I close my eyes and think about her. I also want someone who is trustworthy and supportive of my decisions cause I'm going to be supportive of hers. I generally don't get into relationships because I don't like to settle for less then what I am looking for. I have never cheated and will not be in a relationship unless I know I fully want to commit. That being said just for dating I am open minded to meeting anyone. I want someone who is attractive and can hold a conversative. I've always found that if the date is awesome without the sex it will be even better when it gets to that point. If you want to know more I'm completely honest and have nothing to hide so ask me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-10-14