Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KSCycleLover Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Cycle Lover Looking for His Co-Rider
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 54 year old Man
Location: Topeka , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Divorced
about me
Divorced and feeling lonely. I am CEO of a well established fabulous growing business since 1984 and make a very comfortable living. I have a beautiful home with all the inside amenities one would ever want. I have a wonderful sense of Humor and love to joke around. I enjoy homemade meals and enjoy cooking them as well. I enjoy Riding my Gold Wing Motorcycle, and take it with me most of the time for multiple yearly vacations. No, I'm not one of the stereotypical type of cycle riders you might be accustom to seeing. Like the rough and ragged look of long hair and a beard or the dressed down style of blue jeans with holes and/or tee shirt and chaps. I dress casual generally most of the time, with no holes in my clothing, casual enough for a night out of dinner and fun and still dressed up enough for a business meeting. I'm not the suit and tie type of a guy though either. Of course I do wear the leather chaps and a rain suit if needed for those long riding adventures. It would be really nice if you would like riding with me as my Co-Rider. I have rode to both coasts on it, including a yearly event to raise awareness for the POW/MIA issue in a ground swell parade that starts near Los Angeles and ends at Washington D.C. in a parade of bikes to the Vietnam Memorial Wall near the Washington Monument and Lincoln Memorial.
about my fling
I enjoy vacationing & traveling and do so every year, and I would hope that you do to. I own a condo in Florida which gives me great leverage in trades for other exotic destinations throughout the world, including cruises. As far as my desires for someone goes, they should be down home, humorous, fun loving, open to new things as well as old, not shy but mellow, to be glamorous when the time arises, sociable with my colleague's and willing to entertain or to go out and help me entertain. Independent yet reliable at least to her partner, willing to socialize and go on business trips with her man when she can as he continues to build his business. Someone who would like to go riding with me on my Motorcycle. Also, someone who enjoys sitting at home watching a good movie and/or just enjoying something decent on TV every once in awhile. One who enjoys going out to eat, to the movies, to the theatre, dancing and swimming, visits to the lake. She likes to go shopping, can do things for her man while she is out, as well as look nice from time to time when we want to go out and have fun or for socializing. If she can give love, warmth and care, she will get reliability, fidelity and happiness in return.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-08-14