Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kuanundrum44 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Napa , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
First off I'll put it right out there, I'm a paraplegic. I have virtually no use of my legs, so if that's gonna bother you then sorry to disappoint. Apart from that I'm a Theatre major working to get my PhD in the subject. I like taking pictures; outdoors, indoors, clothed or unclothed it doesn't matter. More later when I figure out what I want to say, or just ask... Oh yeah, You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
about my fling
Well, I just recently went through a rather difficult break up, a relationship of 4 years that had turned to marrage, but then she decided to leave me. So I gues I'm looking for someone who can help me to forget my troubles and just have some fun again. When I figure it out more I'll let you all know...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-07-14