Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kybadboy4u805 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Louisville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a divorced white male i am 5"11 average build I enjoy doing a lot of things. I like to go out 2 clubs dancing, comedy shows, dinner, out to a movie or take in a football or basketball game. I enjoy going out to family picincs and church picnics i like the spring and fall times of the year I like to go camping, fishing, hunting, boating water sports.
about my fling
I have a fire about myself I like to spoil my woman with gifts i like to shower her with flowers. I like to plan getaways like to the smokies for a weekend in the mountains in a cabin with a hot tub. I also like to spend quite time alone together a nice dinner drinking some wine or drinks around a nice fire in the fire place giving her a nice full body massage then having long hours of oral and physical sex in the bedroom or in front of the fireplace. She should have a fire about her a woman that will start kissing me and the next thing we are naked making passionate love on the bed or floor. A spontanious, woman a woman that does not mind showing her affection in public.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
09-02-16