Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kyle-dodds Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Man
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
music: th little comets, oasis, greenday, angels and airwaves, michael buble, kanye west, akon, eminem, 50cent, mcr, blink 182, th streets, snow patrol, linkin park TV shows: whose line is it anyway, simpsons, futurama, hollyoaks, family guy, american dad, skins, shameless. top gear. match of the day. spongebob Movies: mainly movies based upon true stories, however i do enjoy horrors, thrillers, comedies and i can only rele watch romantic films with a girl lol Video games: anythin tht takes my mind off things Books: viv graham, stephen king, football, ricky hatton Cuisine: mostly italian but i also enjoy seafood 2 kublekhan, th slug and lettuce, th godfather, marco polo Clothes, shoes: jeans, stylish t-shirts, brown/white shoes. Clubs, activities: town, shoppin, meetin new people, gym, cinema, football, boxin, joggin, meals, spending time with friends, spendin money lol, i love it! Sports: football, rugby, boxin, sex, gym lol Passions: walks along the beach, gym, meetin new people, havin fun etc etc Where I Am: in my room, most probably my bed I'm listening to: OASIS!! I'm watching: the laptop screen Looking for: Friendship, Random Play, Whatever I Can Get Sexual orientation: Straight Atheist Annual income: Li Smoking: no Drinking: ye Best feature: Eyes Turn-ons: Body Art / Piercing, Candlelight, Flirting, Thrills Assertiveness Body Art Candlelight Dancing Flirting Intelligence Composure Thrills Turn-offs: ppl who try 2 b sumthin ther nt n ppl who fink ther gods greatest gifts Perfect first date: goin 4 a meal, goin 4 a quiet drink, being alone and getting to know each other. Five things I can't live without: mobile, friends, family, laptop, you In my bedroom you will find: bed, tv, ps3, xbox 360, laptop, cds, ipod, me fone wen its chargin, 4 walls, a door, windows, a light, desks, hampster, posters, games, me Ideal match: great personality, thtz all tht rele matters 2 me not arsed bout looks great personality, thtz all tht re
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-08-14